Our Team

Principals

Jim Boyd

JimB@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3939
Cell: (510) 812-7495

vcard

Brent Chaffee

BrentC@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2434
Cell: (916) 838-3536

vcard

Project Management / Customer Service Team

Kim Raffaini

Project Department Manager

kraffaini@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2432

Cell: (916) 384-7096

vcard              Bio

Judy Brackin

Project Manager

JudyB@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3911

vcard              Bio

Trish Dortch

Project Manager

TrishD@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2998

vcard              Bio

Kimberly Ford

Project Manager

KimberlyF@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3928

vcard                Bio

Tina Helwig

Office Manager

TinaH@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2638

vcard

Deanna Kaminski

Project Manager

DeannaK@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3944

vcard              Bio

Miriam Lee

Project Manager

MiriamL@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3929

vcard

Nicole Lehman

Project Manager

NicoleL@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2430

vcard

Tracy Pruden

Project Manager

TracyP@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3942

vcard

Eva Borbas

Customer Service

EvaB@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3940

vcard

Quotation Team

Myra Almaraz

Quotations Manager

MyraA@ltgsys.com

Dir: (510) 982-3947

vcard              Bio

Melanie Gador

Project Quotations

MelanieG@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2431

vcard              Bio

Eileen Garcia

Project Quotations

EileenG@ltgsys.com

Dir: (510) 982-3912

vcard

Jesse Gilbert

Project Quotations

JesseG@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3918

vcard               Bio

Keri Manyvanh

Project Quotations

KeriM@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3934

vcard              Bio

Anita Meixner

Project Quotations

AnitaM@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3990

vcard              Bio

Robby Persijn

Project Quotations

RobbyP@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2426

vcard

Contractor / Distributor Team

Jim Boyd

Principal

JimB@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3939
Cell: (510) 812-7495

vcard

Brent Chaffee

Principal

BrentC@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2434
Cell: (916) 838-3536

vcard

Paul DeMers

Director of Operations

PaulD@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3927
Cell: (707) 853-6048

vcard

Brett Dulong

Senior Sales Manager
Sacramento and Northern Nevada

BrettD@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2997
Cell: (916) 955-3105

vcard

Crystal Cortez

Outside Sales

CrystalC@ltgsys.com

Cell: (415) 769-6226

vcard               Bio

Rafael Fajardo

Outside Sales

RafaelF@ltgsys.com

Office: (775) 329-2030
Cell: (775) 386-7295

vcard              Bio

Kevin Jatczak

Outside Sales

KevinJ@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3930
Cell: (925) 200-9627

vcard

Leisa Jatczak

Outside Sales

LeisaJ@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3931
Cell: (510) 913-2616

vcard

Ron Juco

Outside Sales

RonJ@ltgsys.com

Cell: (415) 815-9972

vcard              Bio

Troy Larson

Outside Sales

TroyL@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3904

Cell: (415) 250-2467

vcard

Eric Leber

Outside Sales

EricL@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3919
Cell: (408) 772-8062

vcard              Bio

Eric Sandgren

Outside Sales

EricS@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2427
Cell: (530) 320-8559

vcard

Jeff Way

Outside Sales

JeffW@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2429
Cell: (916) 747-2406

vcard

Specification Team

Jim Boyd

Principal

JimB@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3939
Cell: (510) 812-7495

vcard

Linda Carrillo

Specification Sales Manager

LindaC@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3932
Cell: (415) 696-1259

vcard              Bio

Brett Dulong

Senior Sales Manager
Sacramento and Northern Nevada

BrettD@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2997
Cell: (916) 955-3105

vcard

Ricardo Barceló

Specification Sales

RicardoB@ltgsys.com

Cell: (209) 613-9487

vcard

Marisa Rader

Specification Sales

MarisaR@ltgsys.com

Cell: (530) 320-9618

vcard

Rafael Fajardo

Outside Sales

RafaelF@ltgsys.com

Office: (775) 329 2030
Cell: (775) 386 7295

vcard              Bio

Kevin Jatczak

Outside Sales

KevinJ@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3930
Cell: (925) 200-9627

vcard

Leisa Jatczak

Outside Sales

LeisaJ@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3931
Cell: (510) 913-2616

vcard

Troy Larson

Outside Sales

TroyL@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3904

Cell: (415) 250-2467

vcard

Eric Leber

Outside Sales

EricL@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3919
Cell: (408) 772-8062

vcard              Bio

Controls Team

Ron France

Controls Group Manager

RonF@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3925
Cell: (415) 464-7005

vcard              Bio

Alicia Smith

Project Manager

AliciaS@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982 3909

vcard

Cain Boulden

Controls Technical Support

CainB@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3937
Cell: (510) 499-9313

vcard

Michael Ferreira

Controls Technician

MichaelF@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3900
Cell: (650) 716-3821

vcard

Dirk Richardson

Controls Specialist

DirkR@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3914
Cell: (510) 610-8799

vcard

Chris Yount

Controls Specialist

ChrisY@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865 2428

vcard

Tony Zamarripa

Controls Technical Support

TonyZ@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2435

vcard              Bio

Tech Support Team

Vicky Bischof

Technical Support Manager

VickyB@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3917

vcard                Bio

Brian Franco

Technical Support

BrianF@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3938
Cell: (510) 612-4721

vcard              Bio

Louie Tran

Literature & Samples

LouieT@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3943

vcard             Bio

Marketing Communications Team

Lynn Champagne

Marketing Manager

LynnC@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 697-5480

Linda Carrillo

Specification Sales Manager

LindaC@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3932
Cell: (415) 696-1259

vcard              Bio

Peter Antrim

Pricing & Training Coordinator

PeterA@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3946

vcard              Bio

Administrative Team

Paul DeMers

Director of Operations

PaulD@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3927
Cell: (707) 853-6048

vcard

Michelle Darcey

Office Manager

MichelleD@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3923

vcard              Bio

Tina Helwig

Office Manager

TinaH@ltgsys.com

Office: (916) 865-2638

vcard

Peter Antrim

Pricing & Training Coordinator

PeterA@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3946

vcard              Bio

Astrid DeLeon

Accounting Administrative Assistant

AstridD@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3949

vcard

Kim Luckhurst

Commissions Specialist

KimL@ltgsys.com

Office: (510) 982-3926

vcard